We are excited to be celebrating our 21ST year of golf in PHX. Once again, we are holding the tournament at the prestigious We-Ko-Pa Golf Course. With two award-winning golf courses set in the thriving Sonoran Desert, We-Ko-Pa Golf Club delivers one of the best golf experiences in the Scottsdale/Phoenix area. Scott Miller designed the Cholla Course, while Bill Coore and Ben Crenshaw teamed up to create Saguaro. The results have captivated the golf world ever since opening for public play to much acclaim by industry leading publications such as Golf Magazine, Golfweek and Golf Digest.

To celebrate “21” years of golf and fun, this year’s tournament will have a CASINO theme. To add to that, we will be having a poker run during the tournament. You’ll draw one card from each of these spots/holes: registration, putting contest, beat-the-pro hole, hole-in-one hole and club raffle hole. Winner to be decided at the banquet on Wednesday evening. If there is a tie, a game of blackjack will decide the winner. You’ll want to participate in this fun game for a fabulous prize to be announced at the banquet.

Also new this year, all golfers will be getting a golf shirt. Please be sure to select ALL sizes needed when you are in SQUARE paying for your foursome.